Skip to main content

Business: Home

A selection of Business & Management books added to the LLC 17.08.19 - 22.01.20

Hover over the book cover to see the title/author details and select to view in Library Search, then sign in to view availability and location and if available as an e-book, access full text.

Financial Times Best Business Books (Long-listed 2019)

Hover over the book cover to see the title/author details and select to view in Library Search, then sign in to view availability and location of print texts and if available as an e-book, access full text.

Quick Links

Welcome

Welcome to your Business Subject Guide! 

Here, we have gathered useful resources for you to use that will help you with your studies and assignments. They are divided in the following categories: 

  • Journal databases
  • E-books
  • Websites
  • News resources
  • Find statistics and data
  • Multimedia resources
  • Referencing

In the Home Page, you will find some of the newest books in the Library Collection related to Business, on the top left corner. You can also perform searches to the Library Collection using "Library Search", directly from the Subject Guide Home page. There are also some quick links to services you might find useful, such as Reading Lists, an A to Z list of all our online resources, as well as information on how to request books that are not currently part of the collection. In addition, you can find information about Inter-Library Loans (ILL), in case you need a resource that is not part of our collection but might be obtained from another library.

If you feel that you need any extra help, don't hesitate to contact us using the info on the right.

Use the tabs on the top of the page to navigate across the various resources.

Henry Stewart Talks - Business & Management collection

Search the Library

Find resources you need using "Library Search" 

Get Help

Need help using the Library? 

Call in to one of our libraries

Email: llc@dundee.ac.uk

Tel: 01382 384087

Library Website
 

Or chat with us via "Ask the Library".

Inter-Library Loans

You can apply for an ILL when you need a book, journal or journal article not held in our collection. Find out more.