Need help using the Library?
Call in to one of our libraries
Email: library@dundee.ac.uk
Library Website
Welcome to your Politics & International Relations Subject Guide!
Here, we have gathered useful resources for you to use that will help you with your studies and assignments. They are divided in the following categories:
In the Home Page, you will find some of the newest books in the Library Collection related to Politics & International Relations, on the top left corner. You can also perform searches to the Library Collection using "Library Search", directly from the Subject Guide Home page. There are also some quick links to services you might find useful, such as Reading Lists, an A to Z list of all our online resources, as well as information on how to request books that are not currently part of the collection.
If you feel that you need any extra help, don't hesitate to contact us using the info on the right.
Use the tabs on the top of the page to navigate across the various resources.
Neoclassical Realism in European Politics by 
Find resources you need using "Library Search"
Primary source material is a valuable resource for subjects across the University, including Politics and International Relations. Dating from the 19th century, collections can provide information about local, national and international political movements, politicians and political parties through research papers, records of organisations, photographs and rare books. Many of the business collections contain records of international trade, while political and personal collections can offer perspectives of diplomatic relationships.
You can find items of interest by searching our archives and collections online catalogue
To find out more about the Archive go to www.dundee.ac.uk/archives and email archives@dundee.ac.uk with your questions.
