As well as Library Search, there are a large number of specialist resources that will help you find articles useful for anatomy and human identification research. These include:
Provides access to the full text of every article published by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM), including journals, magazines, proceedings and newsletters covering the Computer Sciences
Scholarly articles in physics, mathematics, computer science, electrical engineering and other maths/physics-related subjects. arXiv is a leading resource for physics, maths and computer science research, but not all the papers on arXiv are peer-reviewed in the same way as a traditional academic journal article.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowAcademic journals resource containing abstracts and citations.
A comprehensive database indexing all subject areas, from 1900 onwards. Includes citation indexes.
There is also an A-Z list of all resources available at University of Dundee. You may wish to skim through this list to see if there are other resources that would be useful for your topic. You can also make an appointment with a librarian to get further advice.
Download the LibKey Nomad browser extension for simpler and quicker access to the full text of journal articles and eBooks. More information about how LibKey Nomad works is available on the e-journals guide.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowOnline video training resource that covers many software packages and subject disciplines such as Business, 3D Animation, 3D Drawing, 3D Printing, CAD, Design Techniques, Education, Photography, Video, and Web Design
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowBoB (Box of Broadcasts) from Learning On Screen is an innovative shared online off-air Television and radio recording service.
Also see this link
https://learningonscreen.ac.uk/bob-curated-playlists/
for "A rich resource of collected clips and individual Television or radio broadcasts created by academics around specific subject areas or modules."
There is a guide on literature searching to help your search searching for articles, or you can contact the library with any questions.