If prompted to login, choose SIGN IN, then scroll down to ACCESS THROUGH ACADEMIC INSTITUTION, choose University of Dundee, and login as usual with your University of Dundee username and password. Westlaw includes a wide range of legal materials, covering cases and legislation for the UK and numerous other jurisdictions. Westlaw International resources are now held on a separate database called Westlaw international.
Legal research and information service, Lexis+ covers a broad range of legal materials and journals including International content. Browse Cases, Secondary Materials, Legislation, Dictionaries, Statutes, Forms & Precedents, Briefs & Pleadings, Administrative Materials
Image-based and fully-searchable libraries of academic law journals, US treaties and agreements, US legislation and Supreme Court decisions, and "classic" law books.
The content on these databases focuses on practical guidance, template contracts and other legal documents, FAQs and current awareness. These databases do not hold academic-focused or peer-reviewed articles but can be helpful to search when looking for information applicable to how the law is applied in practice.
Westlaw International full text legal resources.
Jus Mundi is the search engine for international law and arbitration. Jus Mundi allows Legal professionals to use AI-powered technology to deliver thorough legal research and monitor the latest legal information from all over the world.
The Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) is a comprehensive online resource containing peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of public international law. Written and edited by an incomparable team of over 800 scholars and practitioners, published in partnership with the Max Planck Foundation for International Peace and the Rule of Law, and updated throughout the year, this major reference work, which contains over 1,700 articles, is essential for anyone researching or teaching international law. Includes access to the newly launched Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law which complements the existing encyclopedia
