It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This database is designed to meet the information needs of the caring professions, and spans the literature of health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. The database abstracts and indexes over 500 journals, from more than 16 countries.
Login with your University of Dundee username and password
This database is an international abstracting and indexing tool for research in the humanities, covering over internationally respected humanities journals and weekly magazines published in the UK and other English speaking countries, as well as quality newspapers published in the UK.
For off-campus access login with your University of Dundee username and password
One of the most used business research databases, providing full text for more than 3725 academic journals, and over 2900 trade publications and magazines.. Coverage is in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. The service also includes a large video collection, on all aspects of business, and Company Information on over 1.1 million of the world's public and private companies.
Off campus access select UK Higher Education group and then the University of Dundee
A Dictionary of Mechanical Engineering by Tony Atkins; Marcel Escudier
Call Number: 621.03 D 554
Publication Date: 2013-06-10
You can apply for a free inter-library loan (ILL) when you need a book, journal or journal article not held in our collection. We will do our best to source it from another library on your behalf.