It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
One of the most used business research databases, providing full text for more than 3725 academic journals, and over 2900 trade publications and magazines.. Coverage is in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. The service also includes a large video collection, on all aspects of business, and Company Information on over 1.1 million of the world's public and private companies.
Off campus access select UK Higher Education group and then the University of Dundee
Access to over 2,000 peer reviewed journals covering Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities, Physical Sciences and Engineering
For off campus access select "sign in" then "Other Institution Login". Choose UK Access Management Federation from the box then University of Dundee. Enter your University of Dundee username and password.
Academic journals resource containing abstracts and citations.
For off campus access select "login" then "Other Institution Login". Choose UK Access Management Federation from the box then University of Dundee. Enter your University of Dundee username and password.
Oxford Reference is an online reference database, spanning 25 different subject areas, bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias
For off campus access select "Login with Athens/Access Management Federation", find University of Dundee and login with username and password.
Henry Stewart Talks - Business & Management collection