Login with your University of Dundee username and password
EBL EbooksEBL E-book Library. 5 minute previews of e-books not owned by the Library are also available. Readers can suggest books for purchase by clicking the ‘Suggest for purchase’ button and filling in the online suggestion form. Please include your University e-mail address, and let us know why you think we should buy the title
For off campus access select UK Higher Education, then University of Dundee
Historical textsA collection of over 350,000 books published in England from 1475 to 1900. Includes Early English Books Online, Eighteenth Century Collections Online and 19th century titles from the British Library.
For off campus access select 'Click to sign in' icon, Login, type or select University of Dundee and sign in with your University of Dundee username and password
Oxford Reference onlineOxford Reference is an online reference database, spanning 25 different subject areas, bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias
For off campus access select "Login with Athens/Access Management Federation", find University of Dundee and login with username and password.
SAGE Ebooks collectionOver 2000 recent online books in the subject areas of Business, Education, Health, Psychology and Sociology
For off-campus access use your University of Dundee username and password
ScienceDirect E-booksOver 8000 recent Elsevier published e-books in the subject areas of science, medicine and social sciences
For off campus access select "sign in" then "Other Institution Login". Choose UK Access Management Federation from the box then University of Dundee. Enter your University of Dundee username and password.
SpringerLinkA large collection of journals, e-books and other resources from Springer. Subject coverage is mainly in the Sciences, Social Sciences and Engineering
For off campus access go to Login, then "log in via Shibboleth or Athens". Select University of Dundee from the drop-down box and login via Shibboleth. Use your University of Dundee username and password when prompted.
For off campus access select Login/Register, then choose Institutional login. Select UK Higher Education from the "login with Shibboleth" box. Find University of Dundee followed by your Username and password.