Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z of Eresources

Find the best library resources for your research

Loading...

New / Trial Resources

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A collection of over 2 million images in the arts, architecture, humanities and sciences, gathered from hundreds of collections and galleries worldwide. The images may be used, with acknowledgement, in teaching and research.
New
The British Association for the Advancement of Science (BAAS) and connected collections from UK universities covers astronomy, biology, technology, industrial design, chemistry, engineering, mathematics, agriculture, meteorology, physics, history of science and STEM, and government grants for scientific research. It contains administrative records, correspondence, illustrations, manuscripts, photographs, prototypes, clippings, personal papers, gray literature—all presented as fully searchable digital images that can be analyzed, downloaded, manipulated, and compared with content from other societies and universities in the Wiley Digital Archives program.
New
Elgar Advanced Introductions Law Collection are stimulating and thoughtful introductions to major fields in law, expertly written by some of the world’s leading scholars. The aims of the series are two-fold: to pinpoint essential principles of a particular field, and to offer insights that stimulate critical thinking. By distilling the vast and often technical corpus of information on the subject into a concise and meaningful form, the books serve as accessible introductions for undergraduate and graduate students coming to the subject for the first time. Importantly, they also develop well-informed, nuanced critiques of the field that will challenge and extend the understanding of advanced students, scholars and policy-makers.
Trial
A collection of 21 journals in Business and Management studies - trial access for the University of Dundee
New
The Stalin Digital Archive contains a selection of documents from Fond 558, which covers Stalin's personal biography, his work in government, and his conduct of foreign affairs.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...